TwoDAlimit 46 / 42 / C
"CAN YOU IMAGINE!!!!!"
Markham, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2013

To view all of
TwoDAlimit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoDAlimit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivaUnicorn
Illinois, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
blackeuphoria
Minnesota, United States
KansasMom53
Illinois, United States
TwoSetsOfLips
North Carolina, United States
cougarheat
Illinois, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
Lollypopg27
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TwoDAlimit 46/C
Markham, Illinois
Introduction
Let's do it! We are a very down-to-earth, FREAKY ass couple that is looking for the same. Very professional at our occupations but when the suits come offer, well you know.
We are happy in our relationship, looking for other fun lovin compatible people to party with. We enjoy dinner, concerts, sports events, travel, toys(and more toys) and whatever fun we can come up with that we all enjoy. We honestly display exactly who we are, with no games or DRAMA involved. Complete discretion is expected and will be given in return. (Not into drugs, pain, or humiliation...don't even ask) Whereas we appreciate the fact that "you can go for hours" (She can too!!) we are looking for quality not quantity. And we love to know that you are "very oral" (that's a good thing!)...but there's so many things that enter in to a "good fuck session!" LET'S DO IT

My Ideal Person Totally discreet. No drama whatsoever. We're easy going people looking for a fun, cool female companion who enjoys sensually massaging a beautiful woman. She enjoys mutual masturbation, voyeurism and giving oral depending on how she vibe's with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TwoDAlimit's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Markham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1970 June 9, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: WORKING WORKING IT
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown