Two4You47150 36 / 54 / C
"looking 4 adult fun close to home so if you live more than an hour away we probably won't respond"
New Albany, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
Two4You47150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4You47150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandnicki
Indiana, United States
weropen4all
Indiana, United States
together1269
Kentucky, United States
easygoing42600
Kentucky, United States
COMMANDO40229KY
Kentucky, United States
romey293
Kentucky, United States
foolish6942
Indiana, United States
Joseph50001
Indiana, United States
kingslick07
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Two4You47150 36/C
New Albany, Indiana
Introduction
we are a couple of ten years we live work and play together. we are drama free. we are not looking to change our relationship sexual wise just to enhance it. we both have profiles on here this couple profile and then his profile. he does play alone or with me. we have done the whole dinner date/fuck interviews before nothing ever came out of that so we will not meet beforehand so please don't ask. we will however provide you with up to date pics and chat with you via AdultFriendFinder messenger

My Ideal Person we are not Ken and Barbie and are not expecting the same. we are comfortable with who we are. we are looking for quality not quantity. so we are looking for playmates that are laid back respectful and not wanting anything more serious that some occasional adult fun. we are a no drama couple and expect the same.

Information
  • 36/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Albany, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1980 October 13, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses