Two4Fun880 26 / 24 / C
"We are a fun Couple looking to explore the lifestyle..."
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4Fun880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ltincpl21
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_javi_Sami
California, United States
carlilly693
California, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
darkrico007
California, United States
Jaylees35769
California, United States
couplesecret2489
California, United States
LookN4Fun562
California, United States
funcouplekevkel
California, United States
 
Status
Two4Fun880 26/C
Murrieta, California
We are a fun Couple looking for a couple or single Hottie, that wants to play
Introduction
Hi there, we are a committed husband and wife that enjoy eachother to the fullest. We have a good time with just about everyone we meet and are outgoing and easy to get to know. Interested in women, and couples if the connection is right. Single men please don't bother, that is not what we are looking for.

My Ideal Person My ideal is for a girl that can go out (or stay in) and enjoy time with my hubby and me. I like a girl that can flirt with both of us and have a good time. Must be drama free and clean. For a couple we are looking for clean cut men and women that are secure with eachother enough to relax and see where things go. Looking to play same room maybe soft swap at first - maybe more with the right connections. We are not pushy but let's be honest we are all here for a reason.

***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 26/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1990 July 4, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None