Twistedkinkyman2 50 / M
"Let me help put a nasty twinkle in your eye"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twistedkinkyman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Twistedkinkyman2 50/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
Hoping to meet a woman or couple who enjoys some great naughty adult fun!

I'm very outgoing, driven guy who loves to laugh and enjoys being around other people. Successful at my job (yep, I'm employed!), well traveled, and pretty darn happy. Except for my sex life at home.......

That's where you come in! I LOVE sex, have an incredibly high sex drive. I've been involved in discrete relationships in the past, both with a lady and with a couple. Enjoy the dynamics of both types of get togethers. I'm open to all kinds of scenarios....although I'm 100% straight, do realize that sometimes there is some incidental contact when 2 guys are pleasing a lady. I'm cool with that.

Don't want to change relationship status for either you or me. Just looking for a fun, NSA relationship. Would be great to find someone that this leads to a longer term thing, but good with it being a 1 time thing also.

Lets get together for a nice meal, maybe listen to some live music, and see where things go!

My Ideal Person Open minded fun loving person. Discrete, comfortable in their own skin.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Twistedkinkyman2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue