Turtleloves69 47 / F
"Hello,, wanns chatt sometime?? the pic here is my tits not my ass.... 44H"
North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
Turtleloves69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Turtleloves69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
john100671
Pennsylvania, United States
hrd4bbw
Indiana, United States
tommyt3002
Pennsylvania, United States
wckkwik1
Ohio, United States
jfc64
Catalunya, Spain
stoby123
Utah, United States
suckmycocknballz
New Jersey, United States
LongAndStrongCO
Maryland, United States
ITCowboy31
Texas, United States
 
Status
Turtleloves69 47/F
North Versailles, Pennsylvania
Hello, anyone want to chatt ??
Introduction
.Ok ,please have a face pics or you will not see more of me ,,,,,ok I have been here for a few years ,, if you want to talk to me ,, I would like you to share pics ,, I will not meet anyone if I don't have a clue of what you are ,,, I have been lied to ,,, ,,and I don't mean only show cocks either ,,I need to see face and whole body ,,, if u don't want to show me here ,we can go on video video chat ,,, and I hate rude ,nasty men ..........don't know what to say here..e ..Iam single.. I have grey eyes, black curly hair...to let people know the profile photo u see first is of my natural 44ddds boobs..... i don't know know why people think it is something else... it is my boobs

To let women know :: i am sorry but I have no intention of being with another female.... I love the feel, the smell, the look of a man ....

Information
  • 47 / female
  • North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: :) :)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: