Tundra23 53 / M
"I Think You Want Me Too"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 24, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tundra23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
nipples4sucking
California, United States
nara45
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Tundra23 53/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Ask me for my pic and I will send it.

I am a simple man, enjoy life and laid back. I go with the flow. I am spontaneous I do what I feel like doing at the call of the moment. I enjoy sharing (mental, physical, emotional....) everyone has a story. Best way to really know someone is in person the eyes, the face, the heart etc....You know.

My Ideal Person I enjoy a woman who is fun, can hold a good conversation, not judgmental, good sense of humor. She is honest, sexy and flirty. I enjoy a romantic time together whether out to dinner, a movie, or simply hanging out at home. It is exciting to have fun and build-up to an evening of excitement. I enjoy foreplay, I like oral (give and receive) and getting naughty - I enjoy building up uncontrollable, stimulating passion and kissing and .......... imagination and fantasy. Is that good with you?

Also, I would like someone I can do things with, shopping, dinner, or hang out at home.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I tell you in person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tundra23's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1962
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses