TulsaSlut2 54 / F
"I am looking for Big BlacK Cock to service"
Owasso, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
TulsaSlut2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TulsaSlut2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raven69helps3
North Carolina, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
un694u2
Florida, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
acorn124
Texas, United States
BBC4BBcouple
Texas, United States
gangbanggirlNAR
Arkansas, United States
dallas70612
Texas, United States
JustSexFun2015
Texas, United States
 
Status
TulsaSlut2 54/F
Owasso, Oklahoma
I need some BBC to fuck
Introduction
I am a long time BBC slut. I would like to meat very thick cocks, Black, no longer than 9 inches. The thicker the better. If you make me cum I will be your sex slave. I swallow, do anal, fuck bare back, and will party with groups. No cyber sex. If you send an e-mail send proof of how thick you erect cock is. I now want two Black Cocks at a time. If you do not have a friend to fuck me at the same time forget it. No pics of your cock, no pussy. I will only fuck two or more Black cocks at a time. No more one on one. I love fucking older Black Men.....they know how to treat a white slut.

My Ideal Person Profiles without pictures will be ignored. No one night stands. Looking for steady fucks and groups. I need a very thick cock to make me cum If you are into cyber or just want to chat then move on. I am here to fuck 2 or more BBC's at the same time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang banged at a Black club

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Black Men

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ANy BBC

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TulsaSlut2's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Owasso, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: