Ttowntwo1 58 / 57 / C
"An easy going couple looking to make new friends"
Texarkana, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 25, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ttowntwo1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ttowntwo1 58/C
Texarkana, Texas
Introduction
We are a professional couple looking to have some fun when the weekend rolls around. We enjoy dining out, traveling, and making new friends. You most likely will find us on any given weekend hanging out in the local watering holes taking in the local bands!
We dont take ourselves to seriously and try to laugh as often as we can. We are looking for new experiences and to make new friends. Chemistry is everything.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that love to laugh and relax and enjoy life. Every couple on here has some degree of interest in the lifestyle or they wouldnt be here. We just want to meet couples that enjoy having a little fun. Look us up!

Just because we are 50 doesnt mean that we are dead, that we dont have our teeth or that we are all wrinkled up and withering away. It only means we get discounts on our hotel rooms! Thank you AARP! WARNING: We dont act our ages!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Pat Green

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It involves vegetable oil, bungie cords and Miss November.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her freebie is: Pat Green His freebie is: Rachel Hunter

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ttowntwo1's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Texarkana, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1958 April 14, 1959
Hometown: Texarkanas, Arkansas, United States Texarkanas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Medical Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B