Trym3n0w1000 43 / M
"Bang that head that doesn´t bang!"
Östersund, Sweden, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
Trym3n0w1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trym3n0w1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Take_On_Me66
Skara, Sweden
asianforyou27
New Jersey, United States
seline254
Nairobi, Kenya
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
na094
Nakhonnayok, Thailand
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
ckarmel
Guatemala, Guatemala
corazonlolo21
Massachusetts, United States
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Trym3n0w1000 43/M
Östersund, Sweden , Sweden
AFF working bad as usual!
Introduction
I´m an ordinary guy, looking for a woman to have fun with.
I´m open minded and positive (up to a point)!
If you want to know more, write me.

My Ideal Person No special type!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slipknot, Metallica, Children of Bodom, Korn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Outdoor, Dogging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Gwen Stefani. She has naughty eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Trym3n0w1000's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Östersund, Sweden, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1973
Hometown: Östersund, Jamtland, Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: