Try_____Me 69 / M
"Bi guy looking for another Guy, Gal or Couple, Straight or Bi"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
Try_____Me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Try_____Me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Try_____Me 69/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction

I enjoy sex with both men and women. Love both intercourse
and oral with women and do enjoy sucking a nice hard cut cock
and getting a mouthful of cum from time to time. I also like
receiving a good BJ from either. I am 6' tall 193 lbs, Clean facial
shaven, no tattoos and not much body hair with a 6 inch cut cock.

My Ideal Person An easy going person that enjoys taking things slow to
savor the moment. Believe we should meet for a no
expectation cup coffee and a chat to see if we share a
chemistry before taking things to another level. I have
a cozy home to host should we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Try_____Me's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses