TrySomethingCpl 38 / 37 / C
"Vancouver, WA Couple looking for a girlfriend (1 night or on-going)"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TrySomethingCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrySomethingCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
TrySomethingCpl 38/C
Vancouver, Washington
Finally it feels like summer is here. Now who wants to come lay by the pool and enjoy a cold one with us....before it gets too Hot?
Introduction
We have done this once before and enjoyed ourselves immensely. Unfortunately our "friend" moved to Arizona and is no longer around to play with.

I am 35, 5'2", 125lbs with 34D (enhanced) chest. My husband is 6'1", 240lbs with sandy hair and green eyes. We enjoy movies, hikes, and drinking wine. Wine Bars and stripclubs can be a fun first date.

My Ideal Person The ideal girl for us would be flirty and open to talk about everything. Bi-curious are welcome, but must not be too shy as our girl tends to be as well.

Race does not matter, we only ask that you be attractive, in fairly good physical condition (not looking for BBW), and under 45 or at the least look and act under 40.

We are ideally looking for someone that does not want to be in a full-time relationship, but that likes to get together once in a while for some extra fun. We are not into the bar scene, but do like to go out once in a while to go dancing and have a few drinks. More often then not, date night ends up as dinner and a movie - followed by some playtime. (this can be at home, in a cabin on the coast, or a hotel in downtown Portland)

We like to take vacations, especially to the tropics where there is actual sun!, and would like to find someone that may want to join us on one of our trips down the road.

**WARNING**
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any portion whatsoever of my profile and/or pictures from my profile or any screen captures from my cam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications under privacy, copyright and/or any other legislation that may be applicable in the appropriate jurisdiction of law.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TrySomethingCpl's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1978 January 27, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None