TrueBlueGntleman 51 / M
"Latino gentleman that loves wanton sexual women"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
TrueBlueGntleman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrueBlueGntleman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4us2007
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DesireinFl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
afuncpl2phaq
Florida, United States
Squirt4u25
Ohio, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
ReadytoRide0002
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
Sissyh39
Florida, United States
 
Status
TrueBlueGntleman 51/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

I 'm back

Educated, healthy, and discreet gentleman that loves single or married women and/or girlfriends. I love one on ones, threesomes, and more somes. I also enjoy having fun with women in front of the husbands or boyfriends and if they want to jump in for her pleasure it's even better. I'm not camera shy just keep my face out of it and we're good to go.>>!

The cool thing about me is that I have a good self-esteem so that when a lady states that "she's not interested " I immediately lose interest and you won't ever hear from me again...LOL

I love eating pussy until your eyes turn in the back of your head. I've been told I'm very good at it.

I workout 4 or 5 times a week but, to be honest, I'd rather be fucking. Sex, the way I do it, is a workout. >>!

To those bi-sexual or homosexual guys that are viewing my profile and even writing, I am flattered that you find me attractive but let me reiterate I AM VERY STRAIGHT. The extent of male to male contact is limited to having your wife or girl having our cocks in her mouth or in her pussy and that's about it!


Also, I am not ever rude or disrespectful so if you are to me you will be reported. I don't pay for sex ever, that is prostitution and for the most part in the United States, it is illegal. It shouldn't be but it is.

My Ideal Person A woman that loves sex and are easygoing.[/B]\8b

If you're high maintenance and/or emotionally unstable please move on.

If your easy going and love being spoiled by several men or groups I'd love to get to know you. Ladies that love double penetrations or double vaginal penetrations move ahead of the line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've fulfilled most of them. Gang bangs are rare but
I love being part of a good gang fuck on a willing wife. Condoms
are a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!Not really. I find Julia Roberts is a bit ugly
but I saw a picture of her squatting and I wanted to fuck her.
Some about a woman squatting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TrueBlueGntleman's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepeneur
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: