TrueBlueEyes 47 / M
"Looking for a good time... Let's Play..."
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2009

To view all of
TrueBlueEyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrueBlueEyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
umaylikeme70
Virginia, United States
some1sangel
Virginia, United States
_Lasso5
Maryland, United States
leximer1
Virginia, United States
SoosexybbwDC
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
TrueBlueEyes 47/M
Chantilly, Virginia
Free all week. Who wants to play?
Introduction
I want to be here for you, and satisfy your needs. If want to hang out, go on a hike, take in a movie, or just plain simple sex, I'm here.

I'm tall (6'1") athletic person who likes to play soccer and have fun hanging out with friends.

Looking for fun and adventure... Let's go

Take a chance and contact me. Let's see where this goes.

My Ideal Person Looking to find someone looking for fun and enjoy life. Maybe there are looking for something they are missing currently or just out there enjoying new found freedom or trying to spice things up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Whitesnake, Hinder

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The thrill of having something that is out of reach.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TrueBlueEyes's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1969
Hometown: Powhatan, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts