TrueBlue12345 59 / M
"Presumably,"
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2010

To view all of
TrueBlue12345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrueBlue12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TrueBlue12345 59/M
Silver Spring, Maryland
Introduction
Presumably, we are both here for the same reason. A bit about me: tall, fit, mature, discrete, articulate, good sense of humor, open-minded, non-judgmental, well-read, well-educated (two post-graduate degrees), and well-travelled (domestically and internationally, with dual citizenship and a current passport). I'm interested in film, writing, good conversation, a woman who stimulates the mind as well as the body (preferably someone who is "attached") who is also light-hearted, and an occasional, willing companion. I?m not interested in drama or changing anyone?s situation. My preference is to begin slowly, to see whether we have common ground and can establish a connection. It's all about chemistry. A beautiful smile and good humor are always welcome. Let me know a little about yourself. I have a vivid imagination, and am good with my hands. Inspire me to use them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of TrueBlue12345's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel