Truckie2 64 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Huntingtown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truckie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nyarose
Delaware, United States
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
sherri930
Florida, United States
davzpuzzi4eva
Maryland, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
NastyMMMMMM
District of Columbia, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
Truckie2 64/M
Huntingtown, Maryland
Introduction
I am a 5'08", 185#, brown hair and eyes, white male who is looking for a female for some fun times and friendship. Must be D & D free. I am gainfully employed and have the ability to set my own schedule. This gives me the opportunity to be available for daytime encounters. Looking for a female that likes lots of kissing and caressing. I'm kinda a touchy feely kind of guy, I love to give

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female that has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun. Age and race is not a factor.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
really have no fantasy...but I'm sure we can come up with something

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
would depend on the situation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of Truckie2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Huntingtown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses