Truckerjeanld 59 / M
"One night stand or occassional hookup NSA"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truckerjeanld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Truckerjeanld 59/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Happily married. Love my wife very much. She just no longer desires to have intimant sex relations. I have patiently waited for 2 years hopefully for this phase to pass. There is no desire for s LTR. Just being forward and honest up front. Clean cut straight guy. Overweight but not s slob. Gentlemen respectful manners. Love women in tight jeans and boots, country or girl next door type

My Ideal Person girl next door type. Does not need to party or drink. Wears and looks good in tight jeans. Maybe with boots. Easy going. Conversable to keep a conversation going. Drug disease free. Would prefer someone attached with same need and desire as far as sex but maintaining their current marital situation. Clean cut, Limited tattoo's and I mean limited, small and only one or two. No body piercings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Truckerjeanld's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel