Troyboy66101 50 / M
"Looking for fun"
Eagle, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
Troyboy66101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Troyboy66101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,625,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MustangMaria69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
maleficent666
Idaho, United States
Shortnsweet1129
Idaho, United States
2Clits4Tits
Idaho, United States
countrycpl4fun69
Nevada, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
hazeleyes6942
Oregon, United States
submissivelonny
Quebec, Canada
lilsexybunny66
Washington, United States
 
Status
Troyboy66101 50/M
Eagle, Idaho
Looking for some fun!
Introduction
Single,clean,professional guy. Live alone like to get outdoor. Looking for a fwb. Or a steady gal if we are compatible

My Ideal Person I don't have a certain woman in mind. I like all sizes of boobs. Ect. I am attracted to short women. Ideally looking for a average gal that likes sex as often as I. And can handle a thick cock. 7.5" long. 7.5" around. I like to eat pussy and love a good blowjob. Not into anal. Unless she wants DP. If you have or enjoy watching your gf or wife take a nice cock I could be your man. I live alone so can host most anytime after meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Troyboy66101's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Eagle, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hvac
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: