TroyJacobs2 47 / M
"Looking for hookups and FWBs"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
TroyJacobs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TroyJacobs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,358 Active Members!*
 
Status
TroyJacobs2 47/M
Amarillo, Texas
Home for holidays
Introduction
Mainly looking for straight and bi guys for NSA fun. Very clean and discrete. Divorced, stable guy Looking for a few select friends for hookups. I wouldn't be opposed to long term play but want to keep it casual and no strings attached situation. I live alone so I can host. Available early mornings, nights and weekends usually. Don't like going to bars, too many games there, I would rather chill out at home, go to movies, park or whatever. I am a quality/keeper type guy. Sane respectful of others, and laid back. I have a good sense of humor. If you've read this far, hit me up and see where it goes from hereā€¦..

My Ideal Person Don't know the answer to this one, really. I will know it when I find them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TroyJacobs2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: