Tronc1959 60 / M
"Complacernos"
Mi casa, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Tronc1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tronc1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tronc1959 60/M
Mi casa, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
COMPARTIR
Introduction
para comenzar delicioso oral

My Ideal Person Soy hetero, busco mujer madura, y si hay quimica gozarnos mutuamente, discreción y limpieza, vivo solo, me encanta follar I love to fuck, adoro el sexo oral,I love oral sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tronc1959's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mi casa, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1956
Hometown: Sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: