TrojanMagXL 47 / M
"Send me a message if you want...if not that's ok too."
Farragut, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TrojanMagXL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrojanMagXL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
TrojanMagXL 47/M
Farragut, Tennessee
I need to stop messaging people since very few ever answer. They don't even acknowledge they received it. I always answer when possible.
Introduction
I'm Six feet 4 inches tall, 200 pounds, Athletic, workout and hike. I'm a good boy that likes to be bad. I work hard and play hard and I believe in pulling my weight. I am respectful and look for reciprocation also. Not desperate and not looking to go fast unless it's inevitable. I have a high sex drive but I'm not a pervert. I love women. I am not gay or bi so men I will not answer your mail. Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person FEMALE, Good sense of humor. Doesn't rattle easily. Isn't arrogant or full of themselves. Likes to give and receive. Appreciates a good man and expects to be appreciated in return. Doesn't mind manly and chivalrous acts such as a man opening a door for a lady. Is turned on by foreplay and loves to be enjoyed and her body worshipped.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of TrojanMagXL's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Farragut, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: