Tripod8572 42 / M
"I've found my ideal lady. I'm only here to chat and socialize with friends"
Princeton, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 20, 2008

To view all of
Tripod8572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tripod8572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soft_N_Spicy43
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SnapperFalls
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
albanynycouple51
New York, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
vacancy4you
Michigan, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
PamelaA78
Pennsylvania, United States
CallMeBigBooty
Missouri, United States
BBCSLUT27
New York, United States
 
Status
Tripod8572 42/M
Princeton, New York
Introduction
I enjoy goin out and having a good time. I am a attentive lover who loves to please and be pleased. I work out daily because i like the way it makes me look. I have a great sense od humor and love to laugh. I am looking for a long term relationship but i will play until i find one.

My Ideal Person I am a straight man looking for a very sexual woman. I love a lady. A woman who pampers herself and loves to be pampered. I like a woman with a dominant personality who knows what she wants.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jay-Z, The Game, Nas, Keiysha Cole, Usher, Biggie Smalls,
The Lox, R. Kelly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of Tripod8572's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Princeton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Finance Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: