TriciaDi 62 / F
"Bi-sexual BBW who loves to fuck!"
Stratford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2000

To view all of
TriciaDi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TriciaDi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Footballman6074
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
TriciaDi 62/F
Stratford, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a bi-sexual BBW who loves to play with couples, men or women.

I enjoy sex in all of its many wonderful forms. Would love to find a FWB for regular play dates.

My ultimate fantasy? A gang bang!!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life and wants to have a good time - in or out of the bedroom - male or female.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favourite fantasy would be a MFM 3some!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Harrison Ford - anything and everythng!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TriciaDi's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Stratford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: