Tribalguy2254 62 / M
"I'm ready. looking to play tonight, dont be shy."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2014

To view all of
Tribalguy2254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tribalguy2254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
go_girl4u
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
UNAKED2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bounceonit73
Kentucky, United States
weplay4u2_69
New Mexico, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
tazcouple65
New Mexico, United States
marsia_crawford
New Mexico, United States
playfool69
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Tribalguy2254 62/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
who's going out tonight? Who is bored, and horny? Message me maybe we could meet for a dxrink. Keep warm and be be safe.
Introduction
Hello there. I am looking for a playmate, or select couples. I am D,D free, no drama, intelligent, happy, easy going, open mind, willing to try almost anything once, twice if I like it. Enjoy outdoor activities, as well as a wide variety of indoor activities. all types of music with classic rock my favorite. So let's see what possibilities exist, get in touch. I am sure we'll have fun.

My Ideal Person looking for single Lady or select couple for fun and good times. If you read the above and you think it applies to you also, please get in touch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All time favorite is two women and me... what can I say I'm
a guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tribalguy2254's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either