TriSexualOpenGuy 60 / M
"TriSexualOpenlMale"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
TriSexualOpenGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TriSexualOpenGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
texhub40
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wanting_sum
Texas, United States
chrisp31568
Texas, United States
Traveller452004
Texas, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
dirtyboy12372
Texas, United States
crazylife0711
Texas, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TriSexualOpenGuy 60/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Did you void my membership-just gave you my credit card
Introduction
Open-minded and above average looks. Disease free and expect the same-practice safe sex. I'm not obese, clean shaven all over, good personality, and willing to please. Love oral-giving and receiving to orgasm, mild bondage and blindfolds, like to give sensual massages, passionate kissing, like watching and being watched, sucking a pussy or cock to orgasm and fulfilling fantasies.

My Ideal Person Female that likes to hang out at the beach camping, naked and open to having fun. Hope to meet a lady looking for a relationship that is in this lifestyle tranny and couples with similar interests. I will gladly please and you will not regret getting to know me. So please write and lets become friends. Would love to put together a small group for occasional parties for clean kinky fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would enjoy being with a couple-69ing withe the wife while
the husband buries big dick in my male pussy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TriSexualOpenGuy's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 19, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None