TriNewThings00 43 / M
"Looking for fun..."
N Metro, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2004

To view all of
TriNewThings00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TriNewThings00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TechExecGuy
Minnesota, United States
Iwant2suckfriend
Minnesota, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
hungsolw878
Minnesota, United States
mbm40s
Minnesota, United States
64juice
Minnesota, United States
krisontop72
Minnesota, United States
bikiniluver69
Minnesota, United States
SexiMNCpl911
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TriNewThings00 43/M
N Metro, Minnesota
Introduction
I am married and she is not aware that I am on here or that I am Bi. I am very straight acting, laid-back,good sense of humor...all around normal. I'm just looking for a bit a excitement and to try new things with new people. I enjoy women, couples, and guy's. I'm very oral with either male or female...Love performing on both when with a couple! I am D/D free and had a vasectomy. If your looking for more about me please feel free to ask. Thanks for checking out my profile.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a FWB situation. Someone to get together with from time to time and just have fun exploring each other and not have to deal with all the other baggage of a relationship...just great sex!! I'm open to women, couples, and guy's.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to go into! I am very open to try things...Just ask
and we can talk about them!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TriNewThings00's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • N Metro, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 22, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: