TreebytheRiver 41 / F
"Not looking for anymore unicorn play."
Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
TreebytheRiver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TreebytheRiver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maestrobigcock
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
newandshy90
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
urtoyfriend69
Alberta, Canada
Twistedcouple77
Alberta, Canada
MIST3RWOOD
Alberta, Canada
passionatem2015
Colorado, Canada
greattongue1111
Alberta, Canada
KJac28
Alberta, Canada
jamesdoe1972
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
TreebytheRiver 41/F
Spruce Grove, Alberta , Canada
Can't find a booty call. Dumb election!! >:(
Introduction
I'm looking for quality connection for good conversations and fun. I'm professional and easy to talk to and enjoy meeting new people. I'm more of a homebody than out-on-the town type, actually, I'm more of a stay home and be naked type. I'm very sexual, LOVE KISSING, love oral sex, love being spanked. With the right moves I become an orgasm machine - it's fun

I want a long-term committed relationship, but my circumstances make that very challenging at this moment. So I'll settle for meeting awesome people in hopes that we can have a sexual adventure. Also, for me, great sex doesn't happen on date #1, it's usually a few dates in before I can lose my inhibitions - but it's always worth the wait !!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is sexy, secure, confident and funny - and healthy. I'm a very, positive person, however, I feel the need to add what I'm not looking for: No smokers, no cyber relationships, and I'm generally attracted to people my age, or older.

Drug and Disease free. Clean and takes care of your physical self.
I'm looking to connect with healthy people, inside and out, and people who know what constitutes a healthy relationship, friendship or otherwise.
And in the end, I'm looking to feel chemistry, physically, sexually and emotionally.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: