Tree_trunk22nj 46 / M
"Real Meetings"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2008

To view all of
Tree_trunk22nj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tree_trunk22nj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tree_trunk22nj 46/M
Trenton, New Jersey
10 Long Thick Inches
Introduction
Hi, I'm a cool, down to earth Black male who enjoys meeting cool people...
I'm 6 foot tall 175 athletic lbs..
3 FFF 's Fun, Friendly and Freaky
3 RRR 's Reliable, Ready and Real
3 EEE 's Educated, Eclectic and Easy going
3 AAA 's Able, Available and Animalistic
3 KKK 's Kinky, Kinky and Kinky LOL that's a hard one
3 YYY 's Y not have some fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples who are real, no hangups and know how to let go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R and B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
So many to count..but what turns me on is the fantasy of the
look on their faces when they cum.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tree_trunk22nj's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Hometown: Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pleaser
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: