Tre2G 34 / M
"Looking for some fun!"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
Tre2G's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tre2G's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bellamore41
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
slutwifejo
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
naughty132
Pennsylvania, United States
skinonsin
Virginia, United States
dmvfwb4me
Virginia, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
michelleee7
Texas, United States
dreaming6666
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Tre2G 34/M
Stafford, Virginia
New to the Area! Looking for Friends!
Introduction
I'm a very real and discrete black male that is looking to meet people in the area! I'm very respectful male that enjoys pleasing and have been told I'm very good at it. I'm DDF & want the same in a playmate. Hope to hear from REAL women or couples soon. I'm not into men so please stop emailing me guys!

My Ideal Person People who are respectful, nice looking, discreet, and clean. I'm very genuine person & don't want this to run and be my life.., if you're real give me a shout, if not thanks for the interest.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tre2G's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Travels to: SA, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None