TravellingMann16 49 / M
"Looking for fun in the sun"
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
TravellingMann16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravellingMann16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TravellingMann16 49/M
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Separated. I travel a lot with my job, hence the name. I am often away for extended periods of time and am looking for adult fun from people who don't expect a relationship to form long term. If you are looking for romance, long term commitment etc, then good luck but look elsewhere. I am funny, kind and fanatical about people's right to equality. If you have a hate-ism do not contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for two things. One short term, one long.

Short term, I'm looking for couples MF to play with. I've done my share of straight 1 on 1 relationships but want more now. I am straight so by far the majority of my play will be with the F but I rule nothing out once we get to know each other. The single most erotic thing I can think of is bringing a woman to the brink and then taking her over. I don't do emotional ties hence the wish for a couple. I will play with you both and then be on my way... until the next time.

Long term. I am looking for a F partner in crime. No emotional attachment, just fun. No exclusivity, in fact I will need you to be willing and wanting to join in swinging games. We can visit places like Cap d'Agde and join other couples and more in play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TravellingMann16's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses