TravelingIDman 54 / M
"Would really love to find a nice cock(s) for my wifes pussy - if your horny and want to meet contact me!"
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
TravelingIDman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelingIDman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WE_R_Bi_4URfun
Tennessee, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
passtheorb
California, United States
Hardcock4unow61
Tennessee, United States
bigdawg31971
Kentucky, United States
hoseon4u
Kentucky, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Telemonos
New Mexico, United States
twobilookingpaly
Idaho, United States
 
Status
TravelingIDman 54/M
Columbia, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking for some friendship and some fun if it works out that way. I like the outdoors, indoors and mostly like being with friends who like the same. I am for real and willing to meet when/where we agree to meet. Open to most anything. As they say willing to try anything once, more if I like it.

My Ideal Person Someone(s) looking to meet and get to know someone. Having a good time out of the bedroom first and then afterwards, if everyone is willing, moving to the bedroom. I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, discrete and willing to actually meet when they say so.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having SEX?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. But Katie Morgan would be nice! Hello -- what
doesn't turn anyone on about her?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravelingIDman's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Something
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: