Travelguy119 37 / M
"Looking For Laughs and Fun"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
Travelguy119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travelguy119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
Travelguy119 37/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello,
I'm 35, 6'1", 210lbs, brown hair, blue eyes, 7.5" cut.

Non-sexually: I love billiards, going out to bars with friends, dancing, going out to movies, dinner; Karaoke, and generally having fun.

Sexually: I love oral both giving and receiving and love making a woman orgasm from it multiple times, love sex in all sorts of positions, I try to make sure communication is key so I know what makes my partner orgasms the best. I love making a woman laugh whether it is before/during/after sex. I think laughter and having fun is what it's about.

Mostly looking for a friend, someone I can hang with and have fun with or a friends with benefits someone I can have the same type of fun, plus enjoy each other. If a relationship develops I am not opposed to it. Well everyone have fun and if you are interested send me a message.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman in a maid or school girl outfit, I'm sorry that's
HOT!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The Spanish woman from Modern family, she is HOT

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Travelguy119's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None