Travelangelo 39 / M
"I don't try, I just do....Wanna try me?"
Ballston Spa, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
Travelangelo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travelangelo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeaNymph33
Online NOW!
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Lindseyandmatt
California, United States
Sexxxx1407
*, Ireland
vala07
New Mexico, United States
skittl3s1979
New York, United States
Sadie702
New York, United States
ilikeballs
Vermont, United States
laurencan4u
New York, United States
 
Status
Travelangelo 39/M
Ballston Spa, New York
Lets have a party and invite your pants to come down :)
Introduction
I'm an easy going, respectful, and intelligent guy. I'm spiritual, fit, and maintain an overall healthy lifestyle. Clean, attractive, blue eyes, bearded and I'm well endowed. ) Im open to just about anything but I am totally straight and not curious at all, so don't bother guys.

I love to have philosophical conversations and press peoples understanding of the nature of reality in the most practical way possible...

I travel a lot for work so, I could end up in your town...if you are reading this, chances are I am in your town right now

My Ideal Person I am looking ideally for a girl/girls for NSA fun but I am open to the right couples.

***WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ballston Spa, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: