Trav311 36 / M
"Playful perusing"
West St Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2007

To view all of
Trav311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trav311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
Trav311 36/M
West St Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I love my woman older than me. Their so much more knowledgeable about themselves and what makes them hot . There is nothing better than hearing a good orgasm and I try my best to give that. I believe in passion in all its glory, old, young, it doesn't matter we all want it. I believe age is a blind number...If you feel sexy than your are definitely sexy and speaking for myself I love a woman who enjoys being sexy!!

I love femininity I love nice smooth skin and sexy curves and realize all the forms it comes in.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women who is passionate when it comes to being with a partner. Someone who is funny and can be a little goofy because I love people who can laugh at themselves. An intoxicating fragrance and gorgeous curves. Someone who can be wild.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Trav311's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • West St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: