Trans_Fantasy 36 / T
"Explore as much u can Imagine with respect, Dignity & Charm!"
Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Trans_Fantasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trans_Fantasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xhornyashell
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
naughtyklubber
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
shabnanshan
Goa, India
cunnilinguist143
Delhi, India
bandelguy
Nevada, United States
Dadlovewoman
Indiana, United States
maturecpl4449
Delhi, India
horneybond7
Maharashtra, India
learningcatalyst
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Trans_Fantasy 36/T
Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
AFF is full of online fun lovers, all fantasy no real fun seekers!!!
Introduction
It's Not about "Hole" but "Whole".

I am bi-sexual male, cross dress sometime, Have experienced all type of activities in alternative life style... so just cant be allured easily. I love to play with men or women mind for good & to add a bit more flavor to the hangout.

Looking forward to get acquainted with some nice classy intellectual like minded friends, just to hang out without any apprehension... I am painless, hassle free & absolutely non pushy & expect the same.

I am well educated, globe trotter & well placed. I stay alone and have a nice place at Andheri to host Bi-Couples / Kinky Females / Bi guys in group or one 2 one... lets say Cheers to life and keep moving!


My Ideal Person One who understand the core concept of alternative lifestyle, kink and hidden desires... classy and know to carry well... Absolutely non pushy.

Sex could be the basic reason to connect but not everything. one who can befriend first.

So lets be buddies first!

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Top Executive
Race: East Indian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: