Trannyvero 39 / T
"Looking to go to BT2 tonight and always looking fridays and Saturdays no longer gold so I can't read the messages you are sending"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
Trannyvero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trannyvero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunLongAndHard75
Oklahoma, United States
wolf19521000
Texas, United States
Firsttimer1108
Texas, United States
carloxs85
California, United States
Jimm_e14
Texas, United States
tx29guy
Texas, United States
JJMcQuade77
Texas, United States
Claytonjsa
Texas, United States
stevey1335678
Texas, United States
 
Status
Trannyvero 39/T
Austin, Texas
Introduction
not really looking for one night stands i prefer on going ...But hey if your sexy enough i just might lol hahahahaha .. I am on here looking for the well to do guys who know how to treat a lady.. Im looking to benefit myself as well as you.. I am ot on here looking for love cause lets face it this is a sex site.. But I do require a sense of respect.. If you are married you really better be ready to spoil me rotten and not just in the bedroom. daddy types are ideal and hey if that aint your thing we have nothing to say to each other.. just being honest.. i can not host so if you wanna ge with me your gonna have to get a room or have a place to have fun.. with all that being said i hope you have good day and keep enjoying this site like i do....

My Ideal Person would have to be nice and respectful that is all i ask and clean with there body.. DDF A MUST I LIKE SEX BUT DONT WANNA DIE DOING IT LOL.. And well off is a plus... i like being a kept girl.. i also make a good housewife lol

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Store manager at Krispy kreme..
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: