Trailblazer45de 53 / M
"I am so horny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Trailblazer45de's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trailblazer45de's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bandd68
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
bwinnc
North Carolina, United States
Youngsaliscpl889
Maryland, United States
some1sangel
Virginia, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
nyarose
Delaware, United States
hornypussy275
West Virginia, United States
SalisburyMDbot
Maryland, United States
shortieb342
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Trailblazer45de 53/M
Salisbury, Maryland
currently seeking fun activities!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Well-developed man seeking intimate relationships. I am interested in companionship and intellectual conversation High sex drive. Love giving and receiving oral.

My Ideal Person A person that enjoys companionship and sex encounters in many provocative ways. Seeking women and couples with strong passion for sex interludes. I am looking for open relationships with no strings attached.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sex fantasies in having sex with a a sexy woman
and couples on a discret basis. Also having sexual encounters
with very hot and creative females who can handle and please
a well-endowed man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Trailblazer45de's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: