Trady4fun 35 / M
"Horny trade looking for horny woman"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
Trady4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trady4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geelong24fun
Victoria, Australia
Drum3r87
Victoria, Australia
TinyAussie
Victoria, Australia
workforhotcum
Victoria, Australia
408316
pukekohe, New Zealand
 
Status
Trady4fun 35/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Early morning sex anyone?
Introduction
*****UPDATE 12/06/2014*******

Recently separated from 10 year relationship. Looking for strictly NSA fun. I have had enough drama for a while.

I had been looking around in here for a while but was just looking not touching.
Now I am single I am looking for actual meet ups for mutual fun.

I am not exactly Romeo myself so age, size, race, looks is not a big thing for me. Like I said I am just looking for some good fun mutual sex.

I have a 6.5 inch shaved and trimmed slightly bent cock. (Sorry no monster cock here ladies).

Can't host a present due to living situation. Hope to change this soon.

More than happy to travel for great sex if you can host.

My Ideal Person Some one looking for NSA mutual fun sex.
Ladies and couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Trady4fun's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tradie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: