ToysREddie 62 / M
"I love to host weekend getaways to the beach, and spoling a sexy young wife, or GF!"
Sunset Beach,NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2003

To view all of
ToysREddie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ToysREddie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,931,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MYSWEETWIFE
Online NOW!
California, United States
SactoHotwife
California, United States
Swtpuasc69
North Carolina, United States
mnms1989
South Carolina, United States
Caliente0203
South Carolina, United States
4us2playwithu2
South Carolina, United States
Hmfuncouple
North Carolina, United States
funcouplein295
South Carolina, United States
jlm-69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ToysREddie 62/M
Sunset Beach,NC, North Carolina
My kik is toysreddie, if you're a young lady, who enjoys being spoiled!
Introduction
I'm an attractive 62 year old white male who is 6'2"tall and weighs 195 Lbs. I have salt and pepper hair and blue eyes. I have an outgoing personality, and a great sense of humor. I'm very oral, reasonably well endowed, clean shaven down below, love extended foreplay, and am a very passionate kisser. I also possess a fantastic imagination, that keeps things lively in the bedroom. I consider myself a gentleman, who respects others wishes and desires, and guards their privacy, and can be a great friend. I'm drug and disease free, practice safe sex, and expect the same. I'm very comfortable in MFM play, and have no problem with photos/videos being taken during play! I think the testimonials on my profile, speak for themselves, and am willing to take the time, to cultivate some fun relationships! I would love to hear from you, and will reply to all messages!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive female, or couple, between the ages of 25 & 55 who are looking for discreet intimate encounters, that could lead to long lasting friendships, and continuing erotic fun. I love women, who are into role play, sexy dressing, and are multi-orgasmic! You should be HWP, D&D free, non smokers, who are looking for good times, in and out of the BR!
If the 2 of you enjoy weekend getaways to the beach? I love to entertain couples here in my home, play very well with them, enjoy making a sexy young wife the center of attention, and spoiling her, in and out of the BR! 6'1", 195Lbs., salt&pepper hair, and have been told I'm handsome, with gorgeous blue eyes! Classy, respectful, well mannered, and a lot of fun to be around! Clean, D&D free, discreet, fabulous oral skills, clean shaven, cut, and nicely hung! I'm a short drive to the beach, have 2 pools, an indoor pool, and 2 hot tubs here where I live, and will show the two of you a fabulous time!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ToysREddie's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sunset Beach,NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 1954
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: