TouchnGo30135 50 / M
"I love people but I have to be discrete"
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
TouchnGo30135's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TouchnGo30135's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ga41bicpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Michelleinjaxfl
Florida, United States
abnewbies
Georgia, United States
happyandmarrie33
Georgia, United States
dvilleguy33
Georgia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
BadKitty132007
Georgia, United States
rjs2006
Georgia, United States
Jules11957
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TouchnGo30135 50/M
Douglasville, Georgia
I never tell...
Introduction
I like red wine and people watching. I'm Open-minded and want to meet new people and have some fun. I'm not aggressive (Kinda shy when it comes to meeting, until I'm naked so, I don't approach many people here. but if you want to contact me, feel free! I love to hear from everyone. I'm very oral. I want to lick and suck I'm not a top

I work in the Airport area during the weekdays.

- Glasses and goatee, shaved head, 175lbs, 5'10", 6", Clean shaven and /or timmed.....u know, down there. My belly isn't as flat as it use to be

.... Must be safe & discreet & Clean

Important!!!....Everyone must be clean! Showers are good!....lol

Love good motorcycle rides, camping in the mountains and enjoy getting out to shoot pool with my wife (i'll beat her one of these days

My Ideal Person Funny....outgoing.... accepting....Beautiful on the inside

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TouchnGo30135's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: