Totalnonhic2 47 / M
"back in vicksburg, hope to meet some quality southern ladies again."
Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
Totalnonhic2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Totalnonhic2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peaches51959
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
AngelofNursing
Kentucky, United States
angelofnursing66
Kentucky, United States
sahanamondal
West Bengal, India
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
chrryflvrd
Kentucky, United States
couteouscummings
Texas, United States
 
Status
Totalnonhic2 47/M
Vicksburg, Mississippi
In vicksburg now for some time. Still feeling very alone in my own home town. Just trying to find the right lady
Introduction
Well, i am back home. So much has changed here but allot the same. To all the people I met or got to know in Lexington, Ky im sorry this happened as I did enjoy a lot of the conversations and company hope to still keep in touch if I can. But I now have moved again and starting things anew.

Hope to meet some new people here in Vicksburg and one never knows I might actually run into someone from my past and have some NSA adult fun!

My Ideal Person I am a very open minded person when it come to whom I like. My ideal person cannot be obtained, but I look for a woman that carries herself well, level headed, and intelligent. Curves in the right places is always a plus, but not a deal breaker by any means.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Totalnonhic2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1969
Hometown: Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: artist/3d designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None