Tossedsaladlover 46 / M
"I'm a standard member now, don't be shy, send me a note!"
Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tossedsaladlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8judge
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Tossedsaladlover 46/M
Greenfield, Massachusetts
It's cold! And I'm bored!
Introduction
No games allowed, unless they are in the bedroom....Please
Im an adventurous sort, creative, smart, and happy. Ive got tattoos, tallish, good looking and friendly. I have been missing out on the naked adult stuff, time to change that. Kinda kinky, not too out there but I like to explore. Write to me and I will tell all....it would be nice to find one FWB, no strings, open to ideas.
I love giving, massage and...
The sound of your breath, seeing your toes curl, sweating thought the sheets. These kinds of things should never be rushed

My Ideal Person Adventurous, playful, honest...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, Open to try new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Tossedsaladlover's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses