Toronto25M 40 / M
"looking to please. would really love to play with some nice breasts!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2002

To view all of
Toronto25M's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Toronto25M's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamesnight2014
Ontario, Canada
HotClitLicks
Ontario, Canada
rm_sunshyne979
Ontario, Canada
sexycuteasian4u
Ontario, Canada
Julia4U
Florida, United States
SoWetNeedUrCum
Ontario, Canada
Maryann35
Ontario, Canada
Needslove6
Oregon, United States
wantingnow69
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Toronto25M 40/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
let's conserve heat - clothes off, bodies pressed tight!
Introduction
I can really get into a shy girl, a loud girl, a quiet girl, a slim girl, a meaty girl, a big breasted woman (love tits!), a small titted woman, a long legged woman, a woman that needs heels to reach upwards.

Blonde, brunette, redhead and otherwise do it for me. Perhaps it's just that variety is the spice of life that really attracts me. Be comfortable in your own skin and I'll pick up on it right away.

I'm easy going, fun, fine with easing our way into something or just jumping right in. Willing to play with single females or couples.

My Ideal Person A woman knows when she's sexy. Whether it's a sexy thigh, a great sets of tits, a succulent pussy, I want to know what makes you sexy. Show me and let's play.

Looking for something casual, but hopefully not a one-off. After all, if it's fun, why not repeat the experience?

Age isn't important, but a sense of humour is. It's sex, it should be fun, so let's keep it that way! Be comfortable in your own skin and don't be afraid if sex is sticky and sweaty - that's what it's all about!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of Toronto25M's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: