TopperinSJ 56 / M
"For WEEKDAYS and some weekends, I can not host at this time."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
TopperinSJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TopperinSJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rancher12345
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
mariatv69
Online NOW!
California, United States
japanesesf
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kendra827
California, United States
splash0690
California, United States
Hotcd4fun13
California, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
Johnseeker1
California, United States
bottomass4top
California, United States
 
Status
TopperinSJ 56/M
San Jose, California
Introduction
Hello ~ Please send messages. I can not reply to a 'Flirt'. Thank you.
I'm 5'8" & 156 lbs., a smooth athletic build, 34w, 38c, trim/fit, masculine, very clean & very versatile. Uninhibited & hung, intelligent & creative. I'm in excellent health, great dental hygiene. I'm VERY CD & Couples friendly.
I love big cocks and big women too. I am not into degradation..
Please be over 30 and let your reply reflect that fact. Of course there are exceptions.
I take good care of myself. I'm DDF and HIV- 4/6/15 with stamped proof.
420 friendly but not a life style, and that's about it. Certainly not a requirement.
I'm somewhat verbal, but again, never degrading. Many ask for that from me.
A verbal Dom. Yeah... That's the ticket! I just say and 'direct', as you might do.
Lets play, I have a nice stay hard cock for those needing a fix. You must be STD/HIV free. I am truly versatile. I can be a dominant top fucking passionately staying hard or somewhat submissive, and bottom with a powerful talented fucker.
I am open and discrete and willing to try anything safe at least once, and in some cases twice. I prefer to travel... Pretty steady guy here - not into a lot of drama - Cut +++, Smooth +++ & Clean +++. Just like I am.
There are times I like to Top and at times Bottom.
With that.. What more can I say?
Lets have some fun...

My Ideal Person Somewhat verbally aggressive and active as opposed to 'dead in bed'.
We all have our horror stories.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: