For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
TopDog148 47 / M
"Chilvary, Alive and Well"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
TopDog148's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TopDog148's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 107,907 New photos this week!
  • 72,284,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_luv2watch69
Ohio, United States
longingdesires3
South Carolina, United States
precious0498
Ohio, United States
rm_cuddler2009
Ohio, United States
LadyLyDinaRose
Ohio, United States
sv6476
Ohio, United States
babybluez69_03
Ohio, United States
debbierosesim1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TopDog148 47/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Ladys, I am a romantic at heart. I love to please, not that I am submissive, but I genuinely enjoy putting a smile on your face and an extra beat in your heart. I do enjoy sensual touching, kissing and running my tongue all over your sweet spots. Oral is very much near and dear to my heart, as there is nothing better than licking and looking into your face/eyes watching you moan with pleasure.

So if you enjoy a romantic dinner, nice walk in the park, a carriage ride and then having your toes curled and mind blowing orgasims, then I am your man.

I look forward to hearing from you and then getting to know you and lick you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a someone who likes to receive oral and multiple orgasims. I love to lick and can lick all day and all night. Want someone who wants their toes curled and wore out from lots of sex.

View more of TopDog148's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None