Tonner70 46 / M
"looking to meet new people for some innocent fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2007

To view all of
Tonner70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonner70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Voteforsummer16
Texas, United States
MsStig2010
Texas, United States
yourpipershow
California, United States
1RockwallCouple
Texas, United States
Looking4Daddy40
Texas, United States
laguerita32
Texas, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
TeenlesSubbrooke
Oregon, United States
daddysgirl119
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tonner70 46/M
Dallas, Texas
looking for fwb.
Introduction
clean cut single male looking to meet new people for fun. very honest person who wants to explore new sexual experiences. Warning: Any instititutions using this or any of it associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures in any form or forum bothcurrent and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommenende that others members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person looking to meet all different types of people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting 2 lesbians and having them ask me to join them in
a night of passion! wacthing adult movie with female friend
and acting out what we are watching

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, i like reality!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tonner70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: