Tonguesbaron 57 / M
"Ich suche hier Erotik ohne Verpflichtungen und keine Beziehung"
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
Tonguesbaron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonguesbaron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiffy662
Thurgau, Switzerland
squirty1960
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
wertigo2
Zurich, Switzerland
Moese67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
zuckerschnecke01
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
Tonguesbaron 57/M
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
Liebe es eine Frau mit meinen Handschellen zu fesseln, ihre Augen zu verbinden und .........
Introduction
Bin ein sehr gepflegter Mann der gerne eine Frau verwöhnt.
Bin experimentierfreudig, flexibel und spontan.
Schmerzen sind nicht mein Ding und mit allem was in die Toilette gehört möchte ich nichts zu tun haben.

My Ideal Person Suche hier eine Frau oder ein Paar dass ähnliche Vorstellungen hat wie ich. Die es geniesst oder geniessen die Erotik auszuleben. Die auch der Meinung sind, was in die Toilette gehört hat nichts in meinem Sexleben zu suchen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Tonguesbaron's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Deutsch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None