TongueTom 56 / M
"Let my tongue lick you all over.........."
alexandria, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TongueTom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
 
Status
TongueTom 56/M
alexandria, New Hampshire
Chilling out in NH! Got Snow?
Introduction
Lets connect!Let's get oral.... - m4w (mf4w)
MWM55 LQQKING !
I WANT TO LICK YOU TO ORGASM....
TWIST, TURN, SHAKE, SIT ON MY FACE, CUM ON MY FACE.
I want to insert my tongue deep deep into your love hole.......mmm
If you want I'll rim you nicely! mmmmmmmm
Looking to play in early morning ( Before 6am) hours or immediately after 3pm...
Mature ladies only 40+
Sorry, Mature ladies only 40+
Any Color, Race, Shape, Size, it's all good....let's have an encounter!
Low key gentleman looking for a lady to satisfy.
Love foreplay, play, and after-play.
Most interested in long kissing and caressing foreplay sessions with my fingers in your love hole and anus should you desire such. This to be followed by sweaty musty licking, sucking, and well you can guess the rest.
You shall point and my tongue will follow, sit on my face and squirt onto me!
If you desire I shall rim your ass with sweet loving care.
Particulars: 5'10", 200 HWP, DDF, SAFE, Not into pain, humiliation, violence, no!
Non smoker, non toker, not into drugs.
I am into pleasure, relaxing, and just having a good time!
When was the last time you had a bubble bath with a fun friend!
Please remember Mature ladies 40+ only!
Please respond with "G" rated pic..or one you think will get my attention.
Let's connect.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice*********************

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet physical relationship. I am orally oriented where I just go crazy with lust as I the nape of your neck, your earlobes, your breasts , and you can figure the rest out!!! Discretion is critical! Desire clean,Non smoke, non-drug, non alcholic, non drug, no std, safe partner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to make it outdoors in the wild baby.
Want to do it on a mountaintop and watch the sunset and the sunrise.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TongueTom's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • alexandria, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1960
Travels to: reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Program Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses