Tongue4u5 62 / M
"OPEN FOR FUN"
Lyndhurst, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2009

To view all of
Tongue4u5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tongue4u5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeighCDNJ
New Jersey, United States
adoretss
New York, United States
cdjosey77
New York, United States
cuttie2167
New Jersey, United States
P5985
New Jersey, United States
jon3164
Western Australia, Australia
Biasian4unj
New Jersey, United States
cbrlickgood22
North Carolina, United States
slow9910001
New York, United States
 
Status
Tongue4u5 62/M
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
Introduction
Hi there. Thank you all for your viewing, chats, and generous cam ratings. Friendly bi-guy here looking for pleasureable, discreet encounters. If you thought about being naughty, contact me. I just enjoy pleasing. Currently, I'm very interested in milking men. I need cocks to milk. I promise you'll enjoy a good milking. I walk on the mild side except for my open back door policy. Drop me a line. You never know. Enjoy yourself and others. Girls, maybe you'd like to see your hubby jerked off right in front of you? Maybe you want someone to video your encounters? Women, maybe you want to lay back and get fingered. It's my pleasure to please you. If you like what you see, stop by and say hi.

My Ideal Person I can't describe an ideal person. I enjoy many types of people with cocks or pussies. I enjoy bodies but I also enjoy brains and wit. Humor is always attractive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tongue4u5's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lyndhurst, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Design Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: