Tomukei 40 / 38 / C
"Two sides of the same coin, always looking to be flipped!"
Camby, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2012

To view all of
Tomukei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomukei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,949,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxHOTBOXxxx
Indiana, United States
Tsforfun2013
Georgia, United States
kshardass
Indiana, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
Alwayswanting198
Indiana, United States
letspartynaked5
Indiana, United States
Shelly_10
Indiana, United States
2bi4fun80
Indiana, United States
woodf69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Tomukei 40/C
Camby, Indiana
Introduction
My Ladies private photo's will not be made public for the time being for security reasons, as she works in a profession that will fire her for being anything but professional at all times. Now on to other things:

We are unique in the way we handle and do things within our relationship/ marriage, as are everyone else. However, we have a rare ideal when it comes to all things sexual. For starters, we usually introduce ourselves in the general public as close friends, till we get to know a person, so that one another can be allowed to breach into a new potential relationship without the new person instantly being afraid that they are going to piss either one of us off by flirting, kissing, or doing other things with either of us. You see the key is, while we prefer to make it clear to others that we are completely respectfully open, meaning that as long as you respect both of us for who we are and what we believe in, we are usually OK with you doing as you need and see fit within logical reason. Now mind you, if you are trying to play head games with either of us, or trying to separate us, you will get you blocked from our lives completely. We are both completely happy with the life style we have together. If you want to be part of it, all we ever ask is that you respect us, especially in our home, show us integrity by not talking shit about either of us, or lying to us, and honer our lifestyle, and our home by not stealing from us, or trying to separate us. As long as we are clear on this, we will all have a great time getting to know one another in many fun and very interesting ways. ;p

But on to better things:
I (Male) Was originally born on a tribal res in the county of Santa Cruz California. I was raised in the Bay area, until I moved to Indiana in late 2000, and have not left since. Mainly because both (A) I like it here, and ( Living in the west coast is utterly expensive as all get out. The price of a 2 bed house out their will get you a 6 bed Mansion here. Anyhow as I digress completely off topic,... I own my own Board game development business, a small Freelance Media development business, and I am a Full time Paralegal Prelaw/ CINS student, with the intended plans to attend IU school of law sometime in the next four years. I design Video games and various other games for fun. I Love Linux, Hate Mac, PC and all things Microsoft, though I do like xbox, ironically enough, and if MS would use the XBOX engine for their desktops, the world would be fantastically better then it currently is. . LOL,..

She (Female), Was born and raised outside of the Chicago area, and moved here around the same time as I to attend Purdue University, for her degree in Media Communication. Since she has earned a Degree in Business Administration (Marketing & Management focused) , Psychology, and Public Relations and Rhetorical Advocacy. Just this year she started on her 4th Degree in Paralegal Pre-law, and is also looking to transfer to either IU, or possibly St. Mary of the Woods when she graduates as well. She is also one of my Business partners in the game development and media production business, and I am currently teaching her Linux, Unix, and general systems administration.

We have been an active member of the SCA (Mid evil Historical re-enactment) for many years now. I have been in it for about 18 years now, and she has joined about 2 years ago. I have an AOA, that I got in Sternfeld (Indianapolis), for my work with the Pelican peerage. For a Time I was a semi professional fencer, specializing in Florentine Chinese style Dagger / Schlogger combo. Though recently, I have returned to Heavy combat Fighting (Full armor, Sword and shield), and am currently learning how to fight using a tower shield, Tetsubo, and looking into Combat Archery, and Siege smithing. Before you get it in your brain that this is some kind of D&D thing, its not. We do not throw fire balls at one another. We instead throw safety tipped real weapons at one another and train and study actual ancient ways of culture and history.

We both listen to most music that you can’t find on any standard radio station, such as Goth, Industrial, EBM (Ayria from above), Agrotech, Synthpop and the new style Burlesque / Steam Punk. We are also Musicians, and we Just recently joined up with a local Cyber Goth group here in Indiana. We are currently working on a CD as we speak, And in general we both exist to have fun, which doesn’t mean being irresponsible, and blowing money on sex drugs and rock and roll. It means being able to laugh, enjoying the day, playing miniature golf and looking like a complete fool while enjoying life as much as we can. Because lets face it, when it comes down to being serious, anyone can do it. But it takes a real human being to be able to be silly, have fun, and just enjoy life. Life is not all about 24/7 serious hard work. You have to have a little mix of fun relaxation and hard work, and that’s what counts most in life, at least as far as we are concerned! ;p

We are mostly looking for people to hang with, party with, get to know, and what have you. So anyone that lives nearby and wants to hang, drop us a line and we will hang. If your looking for a relationship, sure great, no worries,.. but at its core lets see what builds, lets see if we can have fun first, and then we will look at wedding bells or what have you, when the time is right,... till then,.. lets just have a bit of old school fun, by living free and enjoying each other. The rest can be created as we go.

My Ideal Person We live and breath a very simple and direct code of conduct:

Absolute honesty with one another and other people that we invite into our lives. Any person who wishes to date either of us, have a one on one encounter, or do anything with either of us either together or individually, must first meet with us, and second we must both approve of you together. We welcome other couples, individuals, and even groups. However, we also must ensure that we can trust you, trust your discretion, and know your intent within regards to our interaction with you. Also we have one core rule, absolute truth, absolute honesty, and the most important part absolute respect of us and each other. If you come in acting disrespectful to either or both of us, and can not act in a civilized manor, then we will show you the door, or depending, we will cease all contact from you after a polite, professional email or in person discussion, expressing why we wish to cease all contact. We don’t have time for BS. Between our educational studies, professional environments, and personal lives. The last thing we have any desire for, is juvenile adults who can’t simple enjoy our free and simple ways. Apart form that:

We cant wait to meet you in person and build a wonderful future relationship with you that will bring smiles to all of our lives.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tomukei's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Camby, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1976 November 13, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Some grad school
Occupation: Self Employed: software engineer Legal
Race: American Indian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Green