Tomcatboogie 44 / M
"I'm very picky, and you should be too"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2010

To view all of
Tomcatboogie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomcatboogie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
indogal
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Luvinvan
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
WarriorQueenBC
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Pipyltl
Washington, United States
fire_girl695isba
British Columbia, Canada
Freakshow135790
British Columbia, Canada
fuzzywuzzywuzabe
British Columbia, Canada
sluttyslutmuffin
British Columbia, Canada
lala69xxx
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Tomcatboogie 44/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Believe it or not, I have interests outside of AdultFriendFinder! I'm an active, educated, employed professional. I love snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking and most other west coast activities. I take good care of my mental and physical health.

I'm excited to see if this is the place to make some connections. Let's show some respect here and treat each other like adults.

I have an incredible partner who has given me permission to play. It is a strictly "don't ask, don't tell" arrangement so discretion is very important because I respect our agreement.

Now everyone have fun!

My Ideal Person A woman who takes care of herself, respects herself, and knows how to enjoy herself. Fit, good looking, clever and STD free. Are there are two of you? That sounds like fun, too. I find smoking gross.

View more of Tomcatboogie's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1973
Travels to: Vancouver, Ontario
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: